People

Meet The Waldvogel Team

You are the priority at Waldvogel Properties. Our team is here to make sure our clients have the support they need. We have a wealth of knowledge and experience to assist you in all aspects of real estate and property management.

Michael Waldvogel, CCIM, SIOR

540.342.8599

mwaldvogel@waldvogelcommercial.com

Click to View Bio

Krista H. Vannoy, CCIM, SIOR

540.342.0881

kvannoy@waldvogelcommercial.com

Click to View Bio

Jason Fountain, CCIM

540.342.6178

jfountain@waldvogelcommercial.com

Click to View Bio

Matthew Zimmerman

540.339.7788

mzimmerman@waldvogelcommercial.com

Click to View Bio

Derek Hicks

540.400.0215

dhicks@waldvogelcommercial.com

Click to View Bio

Steve Zegarski

540.682.5974

szegarski@waldvogelcommercial.com

Click to View Bio

Administrative Staff

Todd Neese

Controller & Director of Operations

540.342.1624

tneese@waldvogelcommercial.com

Gina Bradley

Accounting

540.206.2687

gbradley@waldvogelcommercial.com

Robyn Smeltzer

Residential Property Manager

540.342.0876

rsmeltzer@waldvogelcommercial.com

Connie Gribble

Administrative Assistant

540.342.0800

cgribble@waldvogelcommercial.com

Contact us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.